Testimonials

Herman Schlabach
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2018
WOW

The Hatch Toyota team went WAY above and beyond to help us on the evening before Christmas Eve after we were stranded at the local airport. Michael and Seth got us where we needed to go (which was a 4-hour drive away). That level of kindness and service is rare and we were just some strangers stranded at the airport. I wonder what the experience is like for their customers. WOW!

Monika Martinez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-2-2017
Love my new 4Runner

Ask for Logan Brewer, he was great and helped me get the perfect vehicle for my needs. I love my new 2017 4Runner, I am so pleased. Thank you again Logan and Hatch Toyota for all your help. I will recommend all my friends.

Chris Small
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-27-2017
5 Stars

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Hatch Toyota. Every time my experience has been the same. Superlative. This business has a monopoly on my automotive business because I have been treated so well. They are honest, and they are real. I feel like family when I walk in. They know how to do business, exceptional business, and take care of people. Something that has been lost for some time in this world. If you have considered giving your business to Hatch Toyota, I personally promise you you will not be disappointed. From their service department, to when you walk in the door you are treated right. I implore you to choose them.

Guage Benitez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-26-2017
Thank You!

Was in contact with Joaquin Humphreys the whole way up to show low from Tucson . We got an amazing deal get vehicle with a great price at Hat h Toyota . I highly recommend Joaquin . Thank you so much Hatch Toyota all the way from Tucson!!!

Drew Tucker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2017
5 Stars

I've been wanting a Toyota Tacoma for some while now and I was very fortunate to have been able to get my dream truck from Hatch Toyota, I worked with Justin Tucker and I couldn't believe it was true when I was approved with such a great deal. I would definitely recommend going in to Hatch Toyota and seeing Justin Tucker the next time you're in the market for a reliable vehicle!

Norma West
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-21-2017
Thank You Rusty

A couple of months ago I purchased my first Toyota Camry from Hatch Toyota and I love it! Car buying can often be a pain haha but I worked with Rusty Lawson and he was great! He provided excellent customer service, care, was informative, patient and was able to find the right vehicle to fit my needs & within my budget. Rusty Lawson was awesome! Thank you Rusty & Hatch Toyota!

Dusti Hall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-20-2017
Dream Truck

A little over a year ago we bought our Toyota Tacoma from Hatch Toyota. They were great to work with then and now we are looking to trade our truck in for something bigger. We didn’t have to think about where to go. I called Hatch Toyota and talked with to Rusty Lawson who has been absolutely incredible to work with. I told him what we were looking for and he has been so helpful, great customer service and informative. Hopefully we find our “dream truck” soon. I would and have recommended Hatch Toyota to my friends, family and others.

Addie Gaylord
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-20-2017
Caring Company

Just wanted to say how much I love hatch Toyota. Not only have we purchased our vehicles there but we also continue to take them in for service. I just took my sequoia in for service and hatch always gets it in right away with a super quick turn around. They do so great at keeping my Toyota clean and smooth. You won't find a more caring company around then hatch Toyota.

Tedi Patterson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-24-2017
Amazing Deal

Logan Brewer is a great salesperson. Hatch Toyota's prices were competitive with everywhere else. Logan was easy going and helpful. We got an amazing deal on a new Toyota Sienna!

Brittany Klaus
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-11-2017
Thank you La Don

Don't waste your time going any where else, the service and friendly crew at Hatch Toyota will take great care of you. La Don was the most straight forward sales man and able to get us an amazing deal. Thank you La Don. If you go see him take some candy lol.

Kendall Whiting
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2015
Huge thanks to Hatch Toyota for once again

A huge thanks to Hatch Toyota for once again taking good care of my family and getting us a vehicle we needed. This is the 3rd vehicle that we have purchased there, and I will never go anywhere else!!! Special thanks to Chaz, Seth, Bob Genet, and Bob Moore!!!

Angela Sadler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2015
Hatch Toyota is the best

We bought a 2015 Toyota Sienna Van..Hatch Toyota is the best...not only in Sales..but the staff is professional and very nice and friendly! We felt like family here! I highly recommend Hatch to anyone! They always have a smile on their face!! Thank you so very much!!

Collin Eddy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2015
Thank you to Joaquin Humphreys

Thank you to Joaquin Humphreys at Hatch Toyota for giving me a pleasant experience today!

Mike & Brooke Atchley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2015
Our first time at hatch Toyota was excellent!

Our first time at hatch Toyota was excellent! Thank you so much Nick Robertson for making the process so painless and giving us one of our dream cars! Goooooo Hatch Toyota!

Juwan Denny
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2015
Thank you to our sales person Michael P

We would like to say thank you to our sales person Michael P. He help us purchase two vehicles and we are happy and satisfy with them. We like to say thank you to hatch and hope to do business with them!

Rosemarie Phillips
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2015
We love our 2015 Highlander

We just purchased a 2015 Highlander from Joaquin at Hatch Toyota (https://www.facebook.com/HatchToyota). If you are looking for a new or used car stop in and talk with Joaquin he will treat you right. We love our 2015 Highlander, it is a pleasure to drive.

Patrick Powers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2015
Fast and Friendly Service

Thank you Juaquin for providing fast and friendly service on purchasing our new Tacoma. You, Chaz, and Carlie are why we continue to do business with Hatch Toyota!

Wendy Hildebrandt Matej
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-15-2014
I wanted to thank you

I wanted to thank you for making our purchase of the 2015 4Runner the most enjoyable car buying experience we have ever had! Jamison was fantastic to work with over the internet and was even better in person! We are thrilled with how easy the entire process was and are excited to have the new 4Runner! We are so glad to have done business with you and have been telling everyone that if they need a new car to head, Show Low as it is well worth the drive! Thanks again! Sincerely, Wendy Matej

Grand Junction, Colorado
Jordan Harvey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2014
Thanks Hatch Toyota!!

I'd like to thank everyone at Hatch Toyota for an AMAZING car buying experience! It was worth the 490 miles :) In particular, Jamison. You answered every question I asked you right away. Every email was replied to, most of the time faster than I could take a break to read it. You were transparent and delivered beyond our expectations. What's most important to me is that you were genuinely respectful to my family and our needs. You showed a more than willing attitude throughout the entire process. You've earned a customer for life. Everyone we interacted with was positive. Your establishment is super clean and so are the cars. Thank you so much for ending the car buying nightmare.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-23-2013
2014 Toyota Corolla

These folks have a new Toyota Corolla from Hatch Toyota. If you are looking for a new Corolla, please call Heather in the Internet Department call 928.242.9007 (cell)

70swinger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-14-2013
New Toyota Tacoma

I bought my brand new Toyota Tacoma from Hatch Toyota in Show Low, Arizona. I drove almost four hours to buy my new truck. The Toyota Dealers here in Phoenix, Arizona could not come close to the deal Chaz and his team gave me on my trade in and on my new truck. They gave me the highest trade in value and the lowest price on my new Tacoma. I would highly recommend Hatch Toyota for all your automotive needs even if you’re looking for a pre-owned car, truck, or SUV. They have acres and acres of inventory. Thanks again Chaz and team for the great deal on my new Tacoma! Read full review on DealerRater

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-5-2013
Brady Bryant

We bought our new Toyota from the guys in the Internet department!

DARREN RHEA
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2013
Hatch Toyota Testimonials

Comment: Hello Chaz I want to tell you how much I like the Tundras that I have bought from jamison. He is a good guy, and the tundra is an awesome truck. Thank you for all you do to make automobile experiences positive. I had my first service today with kyle and again, another quality individual Super charged tundra lover Darren Rhea

Don Lipinski , Prescott, AZ
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2013
Hatch Toyota Testimonials

Comments: While on a hunting trip, and over one hundred miles from home, my 2008 Tacoma TRD Off Road developed a leak in the transfer case.( Or so I thought!) The travel trailer I was pulling had gear oil on the front so I was worried that I had a problem. I was passing through Show Low, AZ and I pulled into Hatch Toyota to have the truck checked. I thought,"Well, I'll have to drop the trailer and I'll be here at least overnight if not longer if I have a real problem". I went to the service department and spoke to Tieg Briggs and Robert Rose and told them the problem. Without hesitation they told me to drop my trailer on the lot and pull into the service entrance. The problem was diagnosed as an over filled transfer case and expansion of the gear oil from heat pulling the trailer over a long pull. I was in and out within the hour even though it was lunch time. I'm very grateful to the service department of Hatch Toyota and think they deserve applause. Thank you Tieg Briggs, Robert Rose and Hatch Toyota for a great hunting trip.

Hatch Toyota Fishing Derby, Show Low, AZ
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2013
Hatch Toyota Testimonials

I got $200 in Bass Pro Shops Gift Cards by winning the Hatch Toyota Annual Fishing Derby!!! Time to stock up on those Crank Baits!

Diana Cort
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2013
Hatch Toyota Testimonials

CUSTOMER On a recent trip from Grand Junction, CO to Tucson, I stopped overnight in Show Low. The next morning, when my 4-Runner would not start after attempting to jump and push-start it, I called Hatch and spoke with Dave in the Service Department. He told me they could look at my vehicle as soon as I could get it in and when I asked if they could provide a tow, he said yes, but to check with my insurance first, as it may be covered and would cost me far less. I hadn't even thought of that - I called them and arranged a tow. When we pulled in, my vehicle was unloaded directly into a service bay. Within an hour or so, they had diagnosed that the starter had gone out and the battery had been drawn down by attempts to start. They tracked down parts and had me out in less than 3 hours from the time I arrived. Everyone was very nice and I was surprised to be offered a ride to lunch or shop while I was waiting. The nice waiting area that was stocked with coffee and water was also much appreciated. I have never received such prompt service and been treated with such courtesy from the dealer here even though I gave them my business for 10 years. I would have never switched to another service center if Hatch Toyota was in Grand Junction. And I was just someone who called in off the street and not a regular customer. Thanks again for the great service and for turning what could have been a long delay in my trip into just a couple hours of minor inconvenience. ***

Mary Grove, Show Low, Arizona
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2013
Hatch Toyota Testimonials

Bought a new Corolla from Hatch Toyota. It was a great deal--no interest, 2 year free service, up to $1000 match to our down payment. I had to get a picture of it, and me in my bright orange Hatch Toyota shirt. If you are looking for a new car, check them out at Hatch Toyota in the Northern Arizona Auto Mall, White Mountains of Show Low. Be sure to say hello to my brother Joe Hessinger.

- Neil Ruthven, Show Low, AZ 85902
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2013
Hatch Toyota Testimonials

In short, The professionalism and courteousness in which Chris Stearns and Kyle McArthur showed my girlfriend and myself was exceptional. No more will I be going to walmart. You Have My Business for LIFE. Dear Mr. Hatch, Today I brought my girlfriends truck to you after getting an oil change at Walmart. Walmart stated that the transfer check plug was missing and the fluid was low by a quart and a half. Knowing that you folks had done the last oil change on the truck, I quickly rushed over to Hatch to ask them why they had left the check plug out of the transfer case the last time they serviced it. It was explained to me that they do not take that out on every oil change but do check to see if it's there. The service manager and and writer got involved and showed both my girlfriend and I that there had been no leakage of fluid from the transfer case one might expect after 14000 miles and leakage of the quart and a half of fluid. I felt like an idiot. It appeared Walmart was trying to cover there apparent loss or damage to the check plug. Chris replaced the inferior Walmart replacement plug with an O.E. Toyota plug at no charge. Many thanks to your staff for exceptional work!!!

Michael Castillo, New Mexico
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2013
Hatch Toyota Testimonials

I have had 3 Tacomas,2 4Runners, 1 pick up Toyota Truck, and this makes my second FJ Cruiser..... and this was by far the best experience and hassle free purchase! Thanks Jamison!

Randon Holben, Tucson, Arizona
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2013
Hatch Toyota Testimonials

Dear Chaz, I would like to thank you and Hatch Toyota for the "Terrific Polaris Ranger" That I was lucky enough be drawn for at your Aug. 28th drawing. It was my first time ever to win anything and it was really exciting. I would also like to take this opportunity to compliment Hatch Toyota on the quality of their service, personnel and client relations. All employees we have met have been helpful, courteous and show an obvious price in working for Hatch Toyota. Rest assured, we will be back in to see you when we are ready for our next Avalon or truck. Thanks Again

Hatch Toyota Fishing Derby, Show Low, AZ
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2013
Hatch Toyota Testimonials

I got this REALLY cool bike by winning the Hatch Toyota Annual Fishing Derby, Thanks Chaz and everyone at Hatch Toyota!!!

Michael Means, Tucson, Arizona
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2013
Hatch Toyota Testimonials

On Friday the 6th of August, my family traveled from Tucson to Pinetop where my 2005 Prius experienced a signigicant mechanical malfunction. I contacted your dealership and spoke with Chris Stearns (Service Manager). His is a truc professional and really went out of his way to make me comfortable and confident that he was going to help solve my problem as quickly as possible. Without question this was the most positive experience I have ever had in dealing with a car dealership. Chris kept his commitments to me and did everyting he said he was going to do. You should be very proud that Chris is an employee of Hatch Toyota. His customer service is exemplary. I honestly don't believe I could have been treated any better.

STEVEN IVEY, CLINT, TEXAS
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2013
Hatch Toyota Testimonials

This is just a quick note to tell you how much we enjoyed buying from Hatch Toyota in Show Low. Jamison Paredes was very accommodating and professional when we came in to buy our used 2007 Tundra this past Thursday. The facility and staff were very nice and made us welcome. We really liked the look of the place and the stock of vehicles looks exactly like what we have been looking for in a Toyota dealer. I have had to travel beyond my local Gulf States dealers to get vehicles equipped like we want and I will definitely give Mr. Paredes a call for our future needs. Hatch Toyota has re-centered me on what I really like about Toyota. Thanks guys for the great experience. It won't be our last.

Show Low, AZ
Llemons
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2012
Sales Person Extremely Helpful and Knowledgeable

Recently I purchased a new tundra pickup truck. The salesperson I dealt with was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in the product. I got a great deal andn saved a lot of money. I really appreciated the honesty of the sales staff. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. Read full review on DealerRater click here